top of page

Gluco AIWA plus

Dietary supplement with glucosamine hydrochloride, chondroitin sulfate and sweeteners

Packaging sizes

19

Dosage form

Effervescent Tablets

Category

Food Supplements

Product description

Connective tissue, cartilage and bones are essential components of our musculoskeletal system and are a prerequisite for our mobility. Lack of exercise and one-sided strain are just as damaging as being overweight. And the older we get, the more important this is. Regular exercise, as gentle as possible, and a healthy diet support normal function and can help maintain quality of life.


Why Gluco AIWA plus?


With Gluco AIWA plus we have succeeded in developing an effervescent tablet with a special combination of glucosamine, chondroitin, vitamin C and copper . Easily soluble in water and with a pleasant taste, it is an alternative to the capsules often found with these substances.


Glucosamine is a so-called amino sugar that is found mainly in the shells of crustaceans and crustaceans, such as shrimp, crabs and lobsters.


Chondroitin is the optimal supplement to glucosamine . Chondroitin is a polysaccharide and is found particularly in the cartilage tissue of cattle and fish. This is why normal diets usually contain very little glucosamine and chondroitin.


Vitamin C is probably the best known vitamin and has a wide range of effects in different metabolic areas . Vitamin C plays an important role for bones and cartilage : It contributes to normal collagen formation and thus to the normal function of bones and cartilage. It also helps to protect cells from oxidative stress.


A balanced and varied diet provides sufficient vitamin C. But did you know that even in Germany around 30% of the population aged 14-80 do not achieve the nutritionally desirable intake of vitamin C with their normal diet?


Dietary supplements such as Gluco AIWA® plus can help to compensate for this intake deficit.


Copper is an essential trace element that must be consumed regularly with food. In food, it is mainly found in wholemeal flour, hazelnuts, pine nuts, peas and herring. Copper has a variety of functions in metabolism. Among other things, it contributes to the maintenance of normal connective tissue and to the protection of cells from oxidative stress.

Gluco AIWA plus

ingredient

Per daily portion

NRV* per daily portion

energy

34 kJ = 8 kcal

< 0.5%

vitamin C

80mg

100%

copper

1mg

100%

Glucosamine hydrochloride

750mg

**

Chondroitin sulfate

600mg

**

* (Nutrient reference values); Reference amounts for the daily intake of vitamins and minerals (adults) according to Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011.

** No NRV* defined.

Ingredients

Acidifier citric acid, glucosamine hydrochloride (from crustaceans) (17.35%), chondroitin sulfate (16.63%), acidity regulator sodium hydrogen carbonate, acidity regulator sodium carbonate, inulin, L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C), flavoring, humectant sorbitol, anti-caking agent polyvinylpyrrolidone, sweetener aspartame, sweetener acesulfame K, copper gluconate, sweetener sucralose, colorant riboflavin-5'-phosphate sodium.

Contains a source of phenylalanine.

Consumption / intake recommendation

Dissolve one effervescent tablet in a glass of water (250 ml) daily and drink.

Packaging scheme

Pack size

20 effervescent tablets per tube

1 tray

24 tubes

1 box

6 trays = 144 tubes

1 pallet

35 boxes = 5,040 tubes


Downloads


Discover other products
bottom of page

top of page

Gluco AIWA plus

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Glucosaminhydrochlorid, Chondroitinsulfat und Süßungsmitteln

Packungsgrößen

19

Darreichungsform

Brausetabletten

Kategorie

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Produktbeschreibung

Bindegewebe, Knorpel und Knochen sind wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Bewegungsapparats und Voraussetzung für unsere Mobilität. Bewegungsmangel und eine zu einseitige Beanspruchung belasten dabei ebenso wie Übergewicht. Und je älter wir werden, umso bedeutsamer ist dies. Regelmäßige Bewegung, möglichst schonend, und eine gesunde Ernährung unterstützen die normale Funktion und können zum Erhalt der Lebensqualität beitragen.


Warum Gluco AIWA plus?


Mit Gluco AIWA plus ist es uns gelungen, eine Brausetablette mit einer speziellen Kombination aus Glucosamin, Chondroitin, Vitamin C und Kupfer zu entwickeln. Leicht in Wasser löslich und mit angenehmem Geschmack ist sie eine Alternative zu den oft zu findenden Kapseln mit diesen Stoffen.


Glucosamin ist ein sogenannter Aminozucker, der vor allem in den Panzern von Schalen- und Krebstieren vorkommt, so z.B. in Garnelen, Krabben und Hummer.


Chondroitin ist die optimale Ergänzung zu Glucosamin. Chondroitin gehört zu den Polysacchariden und findet sich insbesondere im Knorpelgewebe von Rindern oder Fischen. Deshalb enthält die normale Ernährung meist nur sehr wenig Glucosamin und Chondroitin.


Vitamin C ist das wohl am besten bekannte Vitamin und besitzt vielfältige Wirkungen in unterschiedlichen Stoffwechselbereichen. So spielt Vitamin C eine wichtige Rolle für Knochen und Knorpel: Es trägt zu einer normalen Kollagenbildung und damit zur normalen Funktion von Knochen und Knorpel bei. Zudem hilft es dabei, Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.


Eine ausgewogene und vielseitige Ernährung liefert genügend Vitamin C. Aber wussten Sie, dass selbst in Deutschland rund 30 % der Bevölkerung im Alter von 14-80 Jahren nicht die aus ernährungswissenschaftlicher Sicht erwünschte Zufuhr an Vitamin C mit der normalen Ernährung erreicht?


Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wie Gluco AIWA® plus können dazu beitragen, dieses Zufuhrdefizit auszugleichen.


Kupfer ist ein essentielles Spurenelement, das regelmäßig mit der Nahrung aufgenommen werden muss. In Lebensmitteln kommt es vor allem in Vollkornmehl, Haselnüssen, Pinienkernen, Erbsen oder Hering vor. Kupfer besitzt im Stoffwechsel vielfältige Funktionen. So trägt es unter anderem zur Erhaltung von normalem Bindegewebe und zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress bei.

Gluco AIWA plus

Inhaltsstoff

Pro Tagesportion

NRV* pro Tagesportion

Energie

34 kJ = 8 kcal

< 0,5 %

Vitamin C

80 mg

100 %

Kupfer

1 mg

100 %

Glucosaminhydrochlorid

750 mg

**

Chondroitinsulfat

600 mg

**

* (Nutrient reference values); Referenzmengen für die tägliche Zufuhr von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen (Erwachsene) gemäß Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1169/2011.

** Kein NRV* definiert.

Zutaten / Inhaltsstoffe

Säuerungsmittel Citronensäure, Glucosaminhydrochlorid (aus Krebstieren) (17,35 %), Chondroitinsulfat (16,63 %), Säureregulator Natriumhydrogencarbonat, Säureregulator Natriumcarbonat, Inulin, L-Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C), Aroma, Feuchthaltemittel Sorbit, Trennmittel Polyvinylpyrrolidon, Süßungsmittel Aspartam, Süßungsmittel Acesulfam K, Kupfergluconat, Süßungsmittel Sucralose, Farbstoff Riboflavin-5´-phosphat-Natrium.

Enthält eine Phenylalaninquelle.

Verzehr / Einnahme Empfehlung

Täglich eine Brausetablette in einem Glas Wasser (250 ml) auflösen und trinken.

Verpackungsschema

Packungsgröße

20 Brausetabletten pro Röhrchen

1 Tray

24 Röhrchen

1 Karton

6 Trays = 144 Röhrchen

1 Palette

35 Kartons = 5.040 Röhrchen


Downloads


Andere Produkte entdecken
bottom of page