top of page

Q10 AIWA plus

Food supplement with coenzyme Q10, vitamins and zinc

Packaging sizes

30

Dosage form

Soft Capsules

Category

Food Supplement

Product description

Vitamins and minerals are essential for maintaining healthy vital functions. They must therefore be consumed regularly and in sufficient quantities.


In the hustle and bustle of everyday life, this is not always possible. Q10 AIWA® plus can make a valuable contribution as a dietary supplement, especially if sufficient intake is not guaranteed through normal diet.


By the way: sufficient exercise and a healthy lifestyle are also important for your long-term well-being.


Coenzyme Q10

Coenzyme Q10, also known as ubiquinone, belongs to the group of vitaminoids. These are vitamin-like compounds that humans can also produce themselves.


In food, coenzyme Q10 is found as a component primarily in foods of animal origin, e.g. in salmon, tuna and liver. Plant-based foods, on the other hand, contain the substance only in very small quantities, with the exception of soy and rapeseed oil.


Other important ingredients in Q10 AIWA® plus


Zinc is an essential trace element and is found in high concentrations in lean red muscle meat, offal, hard cheese and wheat germ. It is involved in over 300 metabolic processes in the body and thus contributes to the maintenance of normal skin and normal vision, it contributes to normal acid-base metabolism and the normal function of the immune system.


Vitamin C is involved in numerous metabolic processes. Since it cannot be stored, regular intake is very important. Among other things, vitamin C contributes to normal energy metabolism, to normal function of the immune system and it helps to protect cells from oxidative stress.


A balanced and varied diet provides enough vitamin C. But did you know that even in Germany around 30% of the population aged 14-80 do not achieve the nutritionally desirable intake of vitamin C with their normal diet?


Folic acid, also known as folate and formerly known as vitamin B9, is found primarily in green leafy vegetables such as spinach and lamb's lettuce. Hence its name (from the Latin "folium" = leaf). Chicken eggs and barley also provide significant amounts of the vitamin. Folic acid is one of the "critical" vitamins and is consumed by a large part of the population in insufficient quantities through their diet. Folic acid contributes, among other things, to normal blood formation, normal psychological function and the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.


Vitamin E (tocopherol) is one of the fat-soluble vitamins and is therefore found primarily in vegetable oils such as sunflower, wheat germ and safflower oil. High-fat dairy products are also good sources of the vitamin, but fruit and vegetables contain only small amounts of the vitamin. Vitamin E helps protect cells from oxidative stress.


Q10 AIWA® plus

for the immune system, energy metabolism and cell protection:


  • Zinc, vitamin C and folic acid contribute to the normal function of the immune system.

  • Vitamin C and vitamin E help protect cells from oxidative stress.

  • Vitamin C contributes to normal energy metabolism.


is a reliable companion for every day thanks to the carefully coordinated combination of nutrients.

Q10 AIWA plus

ingredient

Per daily portion

NRV* per daily portion

Coenzyme Q10

30mg

**

zinc

10mg

100%

vitamin C

160mg

200%

Folic acid

400 µg

200%

Vitamin E

12mg

100%

* (Nutrient reference values); Reference amounts for the daily intake of vitamins and minerals (adults) according to Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011.

** No NRV* defined.

Ingredients

Ascorbic acid (vitamin C); soybean oil; gelatine (beef); humectant glycerin; soybean oil (partially hydrogenated); coenzyme Q10 (6.3%); D,L-α-tocopherol acetate (vitamin E); zinc oxide; soybean oil (fully hydrogenated); emulsifier lecithin (soy); water, purified; folic acid; colorant patent blue.

Consumption / intake recommendation

Take 1 soft capsule daily without chewing with plenty of liquid.

Packaging scheme

Pack size

30 capsules per pack

1 box

110 packs

1 pallet

24 cartons = 2,640 packs


Downloads



Discover other products
bottom of page

top of page

Q10 AIWA plus

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Coenzym Q10, Vitaminen und Zink

Packungsgrößen

30

Darreichungsform

Weichkapseln

Kategorie

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Produktbeschreibung

Vitamine und Mineralstoffe sind zur Aufrechterhaltung gesunder Lebensfunktionen unentbehrlich. Deshalb müssen sie regelmäßig in ausreichender Menge aufgenommen werden.

In der Hektik des Alltages gelingt das nicht immer. Hier kann Q10 AIWA® plus als Nahrungsergänzung einen wertvollen Beitrag leisten, besonders wenn eine ausreichende Zufuhr mit der normalen Ernährung nicht gewährleistet ist.

Übrigens: Auch ausreichende Bewegung und ein gesunder Lebenswandel sind wichtig für Ihr langfristiges Wohlbefinden.


Coenzym Q10

Coenzym Q10, auch Ubichinon genannt, gehört zur Gruppe der Vitaminoide. Dies sind vitaminähnliche Verbindungen, die der Mensch auch selbst bilden kann.


In der Nahrung findet sich Coenzym Q10 als Bestandteil vor allem in Lebensmitteln tierischen Ursprungs, z.B. in Lachs, Thunfisch und Leber. Pflanzliche Lebensmittel enthalten den Stoff mit Ausnahme von Soja- und Rapsöl hingegen nur in sehr geringen Mengen.


Weitere wichtige Inhaltsstoffe in Q10 AIWA® plus


Zink ist ein essentielles Spurenelement und findet sich in hoher Konzentration in magerem roten Muskelfleisch, Innereien, Hartkäse und Weizenkeimen. Es ist an über 300 Stoffwechselprozessen im Körper beteiligt und trägt so zum Erhalt von normaler Haut und normaler Sehkraft bei, es trägt zu einem normalen Säure-Basen-Stoffwechsel und zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.


Vitamin C ist an zahlreichen Stoffwechselvorgängen beteiligt. Da es nicht gespeichert werden kann, ist die regelmäßige Zufuhr sehr wichtig. Vitamin C leistet unter anderem einen Beitrag zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel, zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems und es trägt dazu bei, Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.


Eine ausgewogene und vielseitige Ernährung liefert genügend Vitamin C. Aber wussten Sie, dass selbst in Deutschland rund 30 % der Bevölkerung im Alter von 14-80 Jahren nicht die aus ernährungswissenschaftlicher Sicht erwünschte Zufuhr an Vitamin C mit der normalen Ernährung erreicht?

  

Folsäure, auch als Folat bezeichnet und früher Vitamin B9 genannt, kommt vor allem in grünem Blattgemüse wie z.B. Spinat und Feldsalat vor. Daher hat es auch seinen Namen (von lateinisch „folium“ = Blatt). Auch Hühnereier und Gerste liefern nennenswerte Mengen des Vitamins. Folsäure zählt zu den „kritischen“ Vitaminen und wird von einem Großteil der Bevölkerung in zu geringen Mengen mit der Ernährung aufgenommen. Folsäure trägt unter anderem zu einer normalen Blutbildung, einer normalen psychischen Funktion sowie zur Verringerung von Ermüdung und Müdigkeit bei.


Vitamin E (Tocopherol) gehört zu den fettlöslichen Vitaminen und findet sich deshalb vor allem in pflanzlichen Ölen wie Sonnenblumen-, Weizenkeim- und Distelöl  vor. Auch fettreiche Milchprodukte sind gute Nahrungsquellen, Obst und Gemüse enthalten hingegen nur geringe Mengen des Vitamins. Vitamin E trägt dazu bei, Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.


Q10 AIWA® plus

 

für Immunsystem, Energiestoffwechsel und Zellschutz:  

  • Zink, Vitamin C und Folsäure als Beitrag für die normale Funktion des Immunsystems.

  • Vitamin C und Vitamin E tragen zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress bei.

  • Vitamin C trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei.


ist durch die sorgfältig abgestimmte Nährstoffkombination ein zuverlässiger Begleiter für jeden Tag.

Q10 AIWA plus

Inhaltsstoff

Pro Tagesportion

NRV* pro Tagesportion

Coenzym Q10

30 mg

**

Zink

10 mg

100 %

Vitamin C

160 mg

200%

Folsäure

400 µg

200 %

Vitamin E

12 mg

100 %

* (Nutrient reference values); Referenzmengen für die tägliche Zufuhr von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen (Erwachsene) gemäß Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1169/2011.

** Kein NRV* definiert.

Zutaten / Inhaltsstoffe

Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C); Sojaöl; Gelatine (Rind); Feuchthaltemittel Glycerin; Sojaöl (teilweise gehärtet); Coenzym Q10(6,3 %); D,L-α-Tocopherolacetat (Vitamin E); Zinkoxid; Sojaöl (ganz gehärtet); Emulgator Lecithin (Soja); Wasser, gereinigt; Folsäure; Farbstoff Patentblau.

Verzehr / Einnahme Empfehlung

Täglich 1 Weichkapsel unzerkaut mit reichlich Flüssigkeit verzehren.

Verpackungsschema

Packungsgröße

30 Kapseln pro Packung

1 Karton

110 Packungen

1 Palette

24 Kartons = 2,640 Packungen


Downloads



Andere Produkte entdecken
bottom of page