top of page

Cranberry AIWA

Food supplement with cranberry extract and vitamin C

Packaging sizes

30

Dosage form

Soft Capsules

Category

Food Supplement

Product description

Cranberry AIWA is characterized by a combination of vitamin C and a high-quality cranberry extract .


The cranberry plant, also known as the large-fruited cranberry, belongs to the blueberry family and bears characteristic fruits with a bitter-sour taste. The fruits are particularly valued for their high content of certain secondary plant substances, the proanthocyanidins .


These substances, also known as PAC , not only give the fruit its color, but are also highly valued for their special properties. With 36 mg of PAC per day, Cranberry AIWA provides an amount of these valuable ingredients recommended by experts.

 

Vitamin C is probably the best known vitamin and has a wide range of effects in different metabolic areas. Vitamin C plays an important role in the normal function of the immune system . It also helps to protect cells from oxidative stress and keep us healthy .

 

A balanced and varied diet provides sufficient vitamin C. But did you know that even in Germany around 30% of the population aged 14-80 do not achieve the nutritionally desirable intake of vitamin C with their normal diet?


Dietary supplements such as Cranberry AIWA can help to compensate for this intake deficit .

Cranberry AIWA

ingredient

Per daily portion

NRV* per daily portion

Cranberry dry extract of which PAC

600mg 36mg

**

vitamin C

160mg

200%

* (Nutrient reference values); Reference amounts for the daily intake of vitamins and minerals (adults) according to Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011.

** No NRV* defined.

Ingredients

Soybean oil (refined), proanthocyanidin-containing cranberry dry extract 25:1, gelatin, vegetable fats (coconut, palm kernel), L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C), humectant glycerin, emulsifier soy lecithin, stabilizer beeswax, humectant sorbitol, colorant iron oxides and iron hydroxides.

Consumption / intake recommendation

Take 2 soft capsules daily, unchewed, with liquid with a meal.

Packaging scheme

Pack size

30 capsules per pack

1 box

110 packs

1 pallet

24 cartons = 2,640 packs


Downloads



Discover other products
bottom of page

top of page

Cranberry AIWA

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Cranberry-Extrakt und Vitamin C

Packungsgrößen

30

Darreichungsform

Weichkapseln

Kategorie

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Produktbeschreibung

Cranberry AIWA zeichnet sich durch eine Kombination aus Vitamin C und einem hochwertigen Extrakt aus Cranberry aus.


Die auch als großfrüchtige Moosbeere bekannte Cranberry-Pflanze zählt zu den Heidelbeergewächsen und trägt charakteristische Früchte von herb-saurem Geschmack. Besonders geschätzt sind die Früchte wegen ihres hohen Gehaltes an bestimmten sekundären Pflanzenstoffen, den Proanthocyanidinen.


Diese auch als PAC bekannten Substanzen geben den Früchten nicht nur ihre Farbe, sondern sind auch wegen ihrer besonderen Eigenschaften sehr geschätzt. Mit 36 mg PAC pro Tag liefert Cranberry AIWA eine von Experten empfohlene Menge dieser wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe.

 

Vitamin C ist das wohl am besten bekannte Vitamin und besitzt vielfältige Wirkungen in unterschiedlichen Stoffwechselbereichen. So spielt Vitamin C vor allem eine wichtige Rolle für die normale Funktion des Immunsystems. Zudem hilft es dabei, Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen und uns gesund zu halten.

 

Eine ausgewogene und vielseitige Ernährung liefert genügend Vitamin C. Aber wussten Sie, dass selbst in Deutschland rund 30 % der Bevölkerung im Alter von 14-80 Jahren nicht die aus ernährungswissenschaftlicher Sicht erwünschte Zufuhr an Vitamin C mit der normalen Ernährung erreicht?


Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wie Cranberry AIWA können dazu beitragen, dieses Zufuhrdefizit auszugleichen.

Cranberry AIWA

Inhaltsstoff

Pro Tagesportion

NRV* pro Tagesportion

Cranberry Trockenextrakt davon PAC

600 mg 36 mg

**

Vitamin C

160 mg

200%

* (Nutrient reference values); Referenzmengen für die tägliche Zufuhr von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen (Erwachsene) gemäß Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1169/2011.

** Kein NRV* definiert.

Zutaten / Inhaltsstoffe

Sojabohnenöl (raffiniert), proanthocyanidinhaltiger Cranberry Trockenextrakt 25:1, Gelatine, pflanzliche Fette (Kokos, Palmkern), L-Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C), Feuchthaltemittel Glycerin, Emulgator Soja-Lecithine, Stabilisator Bienenwachs, Feuchthaltemittel Sorbit, Farbstoff Eisenoxide und Eisenhydroxide.

Verzehr / Einnahme Empfehlung

Täglich 2 Weichkapseln unzerkaut mit Flüssigkeit zu einer Mahlzeit einnehmen.

Verpackungsschema

Packungsgröße

30 Kapseln pro Packung

1 Karton

110 Packungen

1 Palette

24 Kartons = 2,640 Packungen


Downloads



Andere Produkte entdecken
bottom of page