top of page

Ferro AIWA plus

Food supplements with iron, other minerals and vitamins

Packaging sizes

30

Dosage form

Soft capsules

Category

Food Supplement

Product description

With Ferro AIWA plus, our scientists have developed a product that is characterized by a carefully balanced combination of iron, zinc, copper and various vitamins.


Vitamins and minerals are essential for maintaining healthy vital functions. Therefore, they must be consumed regularly and in sufficient quantities. In the hustle and bustle of everyday life, this is not always possible.


Ferro AIWA plus can make a valuable contribution as a dietary supplement, especially if sufficient intake is not guaranteed through normal diet. Incidentally, sufficient exercise and a healthy lifestyle are also important for your long-term well-being.



What does it contain?


Iron is a trace element that is essential for numerous metabolic processes. It is found primarily in red meat, liver, wholemeal bread and also in some legumes.


However, with iron, it is not just the content in food that matters, but also how well the trace element can be utilized by the body. It is readily bioavailable from meat and meat products, but poorly bioavailable from plant-based foods.


Iron contributes

- to normal cognitive function

- to normal energy metabolism

- to normal formation of red blood cells and hemoglobin

- to normal oxygen transport in the body

- to normal functioning of the immune system

- to reducing tiredness and fatigue



Like iron, zinc is a trace element with a wide range of effects. In food, it is found particularly in liver and beef, but also in cheese such as Edam, as well as in lentils and whole grain products. Zinc has a function in cell division, helps protect cells from oxidative stress and contributes to normal acid-base metabolism.


Copper is found in numerous foods, including liver, cashews, amaranth, soybeans, hazelnuts and walnuts. The trace element also supports the protection of cells from oxidative stress and also contributes to normal iron transport in the body.


Folic acid, also known as folate and formerly sometimes called vitamin B9, is found primarily in green leafy vegetables such as spinach and lamb's lettuce. This is where it gets its name from (from the Latin "folium" = leaf). Chicken eggs and liver also provide significant amounts of the vitamin. Folic acid has a function in cell division and also contributes to normal blood formation.


Vitamin B12 (cobalamin) is only found in significant amounts in foods of animal origin. It not only contributes to normal energy metabolism, but also has a function in cell division and contributes to normal formation of red blood cells.


Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine) is found in many plant and animal foods. It helps regulate hormone activity and also contributes to the normal formation of red blood cells.


Vitamin C is probably the best known vitamin. Since it cannot be stored, regular intake is very important. Vitamin C increases iron absorption, helps protect cells from oxidative stress and is involved in normal collagen formation for the normal function of blood vessels. It also supports the effects of vitamin E because it contributes to the regeneration of the reduced form of vitamin E.


Vitamin E (tocopherol) is found in significant quantities primarily in vegetable oils such as wheat germ, sunflower or safflower oil. Vitamin E helps protect cells from oxidative stress.


Ferro AIWA plus

  • makes a valuable contribution to the supply of vitamins and minerals, especially if sufficient intake through normal diet cannot be guaranteed.


  • is particularly recommended for women of childbearing age because the need for nutrients can increase due to menstrual blood loss, as well as for pregnant women, senior citizens and athletes.

Ferro AIWA plus

Ingredient

Per daily Portion

NRV* per daily Portion

Iron

14 mg

100 %

Zinc

15 mg

150 %

Copper

2 mg

200 %

Folic Acid

600 µg

300 %

Vitamin B12

9 µg

360 %

Vitamin B6

5,4 mg

386 %

Vitamin C

100 mg

125 %

Vitamin E

12 mg

100 %

* (Nutrient reference values); Reference amounts for the daily intake of vitamins and minerals (adults) according to Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011.

Ingredients

Soya oil; ascorbic acid (vitamin C); gelatin (beef); soya oil (partially hydrogenated); humectant glycerin; iron (II) fumarate; soya oil (fully hydrogenated); D-α-tocopherol (vitamin E); zinc oxide; water, purified; emulsifier lecithin (soy); pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6); copper (II) sulfate, anhydrous; cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12); folic acid; colorant iron oxide, red.

Consumption / intake recommendation

Take 1 soft capsule daily, unchewed, with liquid with a meal.

Packaging scheme

Packaging Size

30 Capsules per Pack

1 Carton

110 Packages

1 Pallet

24 Cartons = 2,640 Packages


Downloads


Discover other products
bottom of page

top of page

Ferro AIWA plus

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Eisen, weiteren Mineralstoffen und Vitaminen

Packungsgrößen

30

Darreichungsform

Weichkapseln

Kategorie

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Produktbeschreibung

Mit Ferro AIWA plus haben unsere Wissenschaftler ein Produkt entwickelt, das sich durch eine sorgfältig abgestimmte Kombination aus Eisen, Zink, Kupfer und verschiedenen Vitaminen auszeichnet.  


Vitamine und Mineralstoffe sind zur Aufrechterhaltung gesunder Lebensfunktionen unentbehrlich. Deshalb müssen sie regelmäßig in ausreichender Menge aufgenommen werden. In der Hektik des Alltages gelingt das nicht immer.


Hier kann Ferro AIWA plus als Nahrungsergänzung einen wertvollen Beitrag leisten, besonders wenn eine ausreichende Zufuhr mit der normalen Ernährung nicht gewährleistet ist. Übrigens: Auch genügend Bewegung und ein gesunder Lebenswandel sind wichtig für Ihr langfristiges Wohlbefinden.

 

 

Was ist alles enthalten?

 

Eisen ist ein für zahlreiche Stoffwechselvorgänge unentbehrliches Spurenelement. Es findet sich vor allem in rotem Fleisch, Leber, Vollkornbrot und auch in einigen Hülsenfrüchten.


Allerdings kommt es bei Eisen nicht nur auf den Gehalt in Lebensmitteln an, sondern auch darauf, wie gut das Spurenelement vom Körper verwertet werden kann. Aus Fleisch und Fleischwaren ist es gut bioverfügbar, aus pflanzlichen Lebensmitteln hingegen schlecht.


Eisen leistet einen Beitrag

-       zu einer normalen kognitiven Funktion

-       zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel

-       zur normalen Bildung roter Blutkörperchen und Hämoglobin

-       zu einem normalen Sauerstofftransport im Körper

-       zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems

-       zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung

 

Zink ist ebenso wie Eisen ein Spurenelement mit vielfältigen Wirkungen. In der Nahrung findet es sich insbesondere in Leber und Rindfleisch, aber auch in Käse wie beispielsweise Edamer, sowie in Linsen und Vollkornprodukten. Zink hat eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung, trägt zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress bei und leistet einen Beitrag zu einem normalen Säure-Basen-Stoffwechsel.


Kupfer ist in zahlreichen Lebensmitteln enthalten, u.a. in Leber, Cashew-Kernen, Amaranth, Sojabohnen sowie Hasel- und Walnüssen. Das Spurenelement unterstützt ebenfalls den Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress und trägt außerdem zu einem normalen Eisentransport im Körper bei.


Folsäure, auch als Folat bezeichnet und früher manchmal Vitamin B9 genannt, kommt vor allem in grünem Blattgemüse wie z.B. Spinat und Feldsalat vor. Daher hat es auch seinen Namen (von lateinisch „folium“ = Blatt). Auch Hühnereier und Leber liefern nennenswerte Mengen des Vitamins. Folsäure hat eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung und trägt auch zu einer normalen Blutbildung bei.


Vitamin B12 (Cobalamin) kommt in nennenswerten Mengen nur in vom Tier stammenden Lebensmitteln vor. Es trägt nicht nur zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei, sondern hat auch eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung und trägt zu einer normalen Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen bei.


Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxin) ist in vielen pflanzlichen und vom Tier stammenden Lebensmitteln enthalten. Es trägt zur Regulierung der Hormontätigkeit und ebenfalls zur normalen Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen bei.


Vitamin C ist das wohl am besten bekannte Vitamin. Da es nicht gespeichert werden kann, ist die regelmäßige Zufuhr sehr wichtig. Vitamin C erhöht die Eisenaufnahme, trägt dazu bei, Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen und ist beteiligt an der normalen Kollagenbildung für die normale Funktion der Blutgefäße. Außerdem unterstützt es die Wirkungen von Vitamin E, weil es einen Beitrag zur Regeneration der reduzierten Form von Vitamin E leistet.


Vitamin E (Tocopherol) findet sich in nennenswerten Mengen vor allem in pflanzlichen Ölen wie Weizenkeim-, Sonnenblumen- oder Distelöl. Vitamin E trägt dazu bei, Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.

 

Ferro AIWA plus

 

  • leistet einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Vitamin- und Mineralstoffversorgung, besonders wenn eine ausreichende Aufnahme über die normale Ernährung nicht gewährleistet sein sollte.

  • empfiehlt sich insbesondere für Frauen im gebärfähigen Alter, weil durch den menstruationsbedingten Blutverlust der Nährstoffbedarf steigen kann, sowie für Schwangere, Senioren und Sportler.

Ferro AIWA plus

Inhaltsstoff

Pro Tagesportion

NRV* pro Tagesportion

Eisen

14 mg

100 %

Zink

15 mg

150 %

Kupfer

2 mg

200 %

Folsäure

600 µg

300 %

Vitamin B12

9 µg

360 %

Vitamin B6

5,4 mg

386 %

Vitamin C

100 mg

125 %

Vitamin E

12 mg

100 %

* (Nutrient reference values); Referenzmengen für die tägliche Zufuhr von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen (Erwachsene) gemäß Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1169/2011.

Zutaten / Inhaltsstoffe

Sojaöl; Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C); Gelatine (Rind); Sojaöl (teilweise gehärtet); Feuchthaltemittel Glycerin; Eisen-(II)-fumarat; Sojaöl (ganz gehärtet); D-α-Tocopherol (Vitamin E); Zinkoxid; Wasser, gereinigt; Emulgator Lecithin (Soja); Pyridoxinhydrochlorid (Vitamin B6); Kupfer(II)-sulfat, wasserfrei; Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12); Folsäure; Farbstoff Eisenoxid, rot.

Verzehr / Einnahme Empfehlung

Täglich 1 Weichkapsel unzerkaut mit Flüssigkeit zu einer Mahlzeit verzehren.

Verpackungsschema

Packungsgröße

30 Kapseln pro Packung

1 Karton

110 Packungen

1 Palette

24 Kartons = 2,640 Packungen


Downloads


Andere Produkte entdecken
bottom of page