top of page

Neo AIWA

Food supplements with vitamins and iodine

Packaging sizes

32

Dosage form

Hard capsules

Category

Food Supplement

Product description

During pregnancy and breastfeeding, a correct and balanced diet is very important to ensure that mother and child are well cared for. However, for various reasons, this is sometimes not possible. In this case, Neo AIWA offers active support by supplementing many vitamins and iodine .


Thiamine , also known as vitamin B1 , is a water-soluble vitamin and is very sensitive to heat. It occurs naturally in whole grains, sunflower seeds and soybeans. It contributes to normal energy metabolism and the normal functioning of the nervous system .


Riboflavin , also called vitamin B2 , is a heat-stable but light-sensitive vitamin. It is found in milk and dairy products, meat and fish, and also in whole grain products. It contributes to the maintenance of normal red blood cells and to the maintenance of normal skin and vision .


Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine) is found in many plant and animal foods. It contributes to normal homocysteine metabolism and normal psychological function . It also helps reduce tiredness and fatigue.


Vitamin B12 is only found in animal foods. It is heat-stable but sensitive to light. It contributes to the normal formation of red blood cells . Vitamin B12 contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system and helps reduce tiredness and fatigue.


Niacin belongs to the group of water-soluble vitamins. It is mainly found in animal foods such as meat or offal. Niacin contributes to normal energy metabolism and to the maintenance of normal skin and mucous membranes . It also contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system .


Folic acid is a light and heat-sensitive vitamin. Sources of folic acid are wheat germ, liver and, to a lesser extent, vegetables. Neo AIWA contains 400 µg of folic acid per capsule. This amount is recommended by the DGE (German Nutrition Society) for pregnant women to use in the form of a supplement in addition to a diet rich in folic acid. Folic acid contributes to normal psychological function and normal blood formation .


Biotin , sometimes called vitamin B7, is a water-soluble vitamin. It occurs naturally in spinach, nuts or liver. It contributes to normal macronutrient metabolism and to the maintenance of normal skin, hair and mucous membranes .


Pantothenic acid is one of the water-soluble vitamins. It is found in rice, eggs, offal, fruit and vegetables. Pantothenic acid contributes to normal mental performance and normal energy metabolism .


Vitamin C cannot be produced by the human body itself. It contributes to the normal function of the immune system . It also increases iron absorption and helps protect cells from oxidative stress.


Vitamin E is a fat-soluble vitamin. It is found mainly in vegetable oils. Vitamin E helps protect cells from oxidative stress .


Iodine is an essential trace element. It contributes to the normal production of thyroid hormones and to normal thyroid function . It also contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system .

Neo AIWA

ingredient

Per daily portion

NRV* per daily portion

Folic acid

400 µg

200%

Thiamine (vitamin B1)

1.5mg

136%

Riboflavin (vitamin B2)

1.8mg

129%

Vitamin B6

2.6mg

186%

Vitamin B12

3.5 µg

140%

Biotin

150 µg

300%

niacin

16.0mg

113%

Pantothenic acid

6.0mg

100%

Vitamin E

14.0mg

117%

vitamin C

110mg

138%

iodine

200 µg

133%

* (Nutrient reference values); Reference amounts for the daily intake of vitamins and minerals (adults) according to Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011.

Ingredients

Filler calcium phosphate, L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C), filler hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, DL-alpha-tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E), nicotinamide (niacin), calcium D-pantothenate (pantothenic acid), anti-caking agent silicon dioxide, anti-caking agent magnesium salts of fatty acids, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), thiamine hydrochloride (vitamin B1), riboflavin (vitamin B2), thickener carrageenan, colorant titanium dioxide, acidity regulator potassium acetate, pteroylmonoglutamic acid (folic acid), potassium iodide, D-biotin, colorant erythrosine, colors brilliant blue FCF and iron oxide, cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12).

Consumption / intake recommendation

Swallow one capsule daily with liquid.

Packaging scheme

Pack size

32 capsules per pack

1 box

110 packs

1 pallet

24 cartons = 2,640 packs


Downloads



Discover other products
bottom of page

top of page

Neo AIWA

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Vitaminen und Jod

Packungsgrößen

32

Darreichungsform

Hartkapseln

Kategorie

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Produktbeschreibung

Während der Schwangerschaft und der Stillzeit ist die richtige und ausgewogene Ernährung von hoher Bedeutung, damit Mutter und Kind gut versorgt sind. Aus unterschiedlichen Gründen ist dieses aber manchmal nicht möglich. In diesem Fall bietet Neo AIWA eine aktive Unterstützung mit der Ergänzung vieler Vitamine und Jod.


Thiamin, auch Vitamin B1 genannt, gehört zu den wasserlöslichen Vitaminen und ist sehr hitzeempfindlich. Natürlich kommt es in Vollkorngetreide, Sonnenblumenkernen oder auch Sojabohnen vor. Es leistet einen Beitrag zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel und zur normalen Funktion des Nervensystems.


Riboflavin, auch Vitamin B2 genannt, ist ein hitzestabiles, aber lichtempfindliches Vitamin. Es kommt in Milch und Milchprodukten, in Fleisch und Fisch und auch in Vollkornprodukten vor. Es trägt zur Erhaltung normaler roter Blutkörperchen bei und zur Erhaltung normaler Haut und Sehkraft.


Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxin) ist in vielen pflanzlichen und tierischen Lebensmitteln enthalten. Es trägt zu einem normalen Homocysteinstoffwechsel und zu einer normalen psychischen Funktion bei. Zudem trägt es zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei.


Vitamin B12 kommt nur in tierischen Lebensmitteln vor. Es ist hitzestabil, aber lichtempfindlich. Es trägt zu einer normalen Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen bei. Vitamin B12 leistet einen Beitrag zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems und trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei.


Niacin gehört zur Gruppe der wasserlöslichen Vitamine. Es kommt hauptsächlich in tierischen Lebensmitteln wie Fleisch oder Innereien vor. Niacin trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel, zur Erhaltung normaler Haut und Schleimhäute bei. Außerdem leistet es einen Beitrag zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems.


Folsäure ist ein licht- und hitzeempfindliches Vitamin. Folsäurequellen sind Weizenkeime, Leber und in geringem Ausmaß auch Gemüse. Neo AIWA enthält 400 µg Folsäure pro Kapsel. Diese Menge wird von der DGE (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Ernährung) für Schwangere empfohlen, in Form eines Präparates zusätzlich zu einer folsäurereichen Ernährung zu verwenden. Folsäure trägt zur normalen psychischen Funktion und zur normalen Blutbildung bei.


Biotin, manchmal auch als Vitamin B7 bezeichnet, ist ein wasserlösliches Vitamin. Es kommt natürlich in Spinat, Nüssen oder Leber vor. Es trägt zu einem normalen Stoffwechsel von Makronährstoffen bei sowie zur Erhaltung normaler Haut, Haare und Schleimhäute.


Pantothensäure gehört zu den wasserlöslichen Vitaminen. Es kommt beispielsweise in Reis, Eiern, Innereien, Obst und Gemüse vor. Pantothensäure trägt zu einer normalen geistigen Leistung und zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei.


Vitamin C kann vom menschlichen Körper nicht selbst gebildet werden. Es trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei. Weiterhin erhöht es die Eisenaufnahme und trägt dazu bei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.


Vitamin E ist ein fettlösliches Vitamin. Es kommt vor allem in pflanzlichen Ölen vor. Vitamin E trägt dazu bei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.


Jodist ein lebensnotwendiges Spurenelement. Es trägt zu einer normalen Produktion von Schilddrüsenhormonen und zu einer normalen Schilddrüsenfunktion bei. Zudem trägt es zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems bei.

Neo AIWA

Inhaltsstoff

Pro Tagesportion

NRV* pro Tagesportion

Folsäure

400 µg

200 %

Thiamin (Vitamin B1)

1,5 mg

136 %

Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)

1,8 mg

129 %

Vitamin B6

2,6 mg

186 %

Vitamin B12

3,5 µg

140 %

Biotin

150 µg

300 %

Niacin

16,0 mg

113 %

Pantothensöure

6,0 mg

100 %

Vitamin E

14,0 mg

117 %

Vitamin C

110 mg

138 %

Jod

200 µg

133 %

* (Nutrient reference values); Referenzmengen für die tägliche Zufuhr von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen (Erwachsene) gemäß Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1169/2011.

Zutaten / Inhaltsstoffe

Füllstoff Calciumphosphat, L-Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C), Füllstoff Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, DL-alpha-Tocopherylacetat (Vitamin E),  Nicotinamid (Niacin), Calium-D-Pantothenat (Pantothensäure), Trennmittel Siliciumdioxid, Trennmittel Magnesiumsalze der Speisefettsäuren, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid (Vitamin B6), Thiaminhydrochlorid (Vitamin B1), Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Verdickungsmittel Carrageen, Farbstoff Titandioxid, Säureregulator Kaliumacetat, Pteroylmonoglutaminsäure (Folsäure), Kaliumjodid, D-Biotin, Farbstoff Erythrosin, Farbstoffe Brillantblau FCF und Eisenoxid, Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12).

Verzehr / Einnahme Empfehlung

Täglich eine Kapsel mit Flüssigkeit schlucken.

Verpackungsschema

Packungsgröße

32 Kapseln pro Packung

1 Karton

110 Packungen

1 Palette

24 Kartons = 2,640 Packungen


Downloads



Andere Produkte entdecken
bottom of page