top of page

Vitamin B Complex AIWA

Food supplement with B-complex vitamins

Packaging sizes

32 / 60

Dosage form

Hard Capsules

Category

Food Supplement

Product description

Vitamins are essential nutrients for the body that we need to consume in sufficient quantities in our daily diet to ensure our normal body functions.


They are of central importance in practically all areas of metabolism. A varied and balanced selection of foods with plenty of vegetables, fruit and grains, supplemented by dairy products, meat and fish, provides all the vitamins in the required quantities. However, in practice, many people do not always manage to eat the way they want. In addition, the need for vitamins can increase in certain life situations.


The B complex vitamins deserve special attention. Studies show that not all population groups consume all B vitamins in sufficient quantities in their daily diet. In addition, people can hardly store most of these water-soluble vitamins and are therefore dependent on regular intake.


Vitamin B-Complex AIWA contains the B complex vitamins and is ideal for anyone who wants to improve their vitamin intake. What's special about it: Vitamin B-Complex AIWA capsules are characterized by the delayed release of vitamins.




What is included?

Vitamin B1 (thiamine) is the oldest known vitamin and is found in whole grains, meat, sunflower seeds and soybeans. Thiamine contributes, among other things, to normal energy metabolism and the normal functioning of the heart and nervous system.


Vitamin B2 (riboflavin) is a light-sensitive vitamin. It is found in milk and dairy products, meat and fish and also in whole grain products. Riboflavin contributes to the maintenance of normal red blood cells and to the maintenance of normal skin and vision.



Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine) is found in many plant and animal foods. It contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system and to the regulation of hormonal activity. It also helps reduce tiredness and fatigue.


Vitamin B12 is only found in significant quantities in animal foods. It is considered a "nerve vitamin" because it contributes to normal psychological function and to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue. In addition, it is also important for the normal formation of red blood cells.


Niacin is found in animal foods (e.g. meat and offal) as well as in plant products (e.g. peanuts and rice). Niacin contributes to normal energy metabolism, to the maintenance of normal skin and mucous membranes. It also contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system.


Folic acid, also known as folate and formerly known as vitamin B9, is found mainly in green leafy vegetables such as spinach and lamb's lettuce. This is where it gets its name (from the Latin "folium" = leaf). Chicken eggs and barley also provide significant amounts of the vitamin. Folic acid is one of the "critical" vitamins and is consumed in too small quantities by the majority of the population through their diet. Folic acid contributes, among other things, to normal blood formation, normal psychological function and to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.


In the past, biotin was also called vitamin B7 or vitamin H. It is found in nuts, spinach and liver, for example. Biotin contributes to the normal metabolism of macronutrients (that is, carbohydrates, fats and proteins) and to the maintenance of normal skin, hair and mucous membranes.


Pantothenic acid, sometimes also known as vitamin B5, is obtained from eggs, offal, nuts, rice and some vegetables (e.g. cauliflower). Pantothenic acid contributes to normal mental performance and normal energy metabolism.

Vitamin B Complex AIWA

ingredient

Per daily portion

NRV* per daily portion

Vitamin B1

3.3mg

300%

Vitamin B2

4.2mg

300%

Vitamin B6

4.2mg

300%

Vitamin B12

7.5 µg

300%

niacin

48mg

300%

Pantothenic acid

18.0mg

300%

Biotin

150 µg

300%

Folic acid

600 µg

300%

* (Nutrient reference values); Reference amounts for the daily intake of vitamins and minerals (adults) according to Regulation (EU) No 1169/2011.

Ingredients

Sugar; coating agent hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; nicotinamide (niacin); maltodextrin; starch; calcium D-pantothenate (pantothenic acid); coating agent shellac; pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6); riboflavin (vitamin B2); thiamine mononitrate (vitamin B1); anti-caking agents silicon dioxide and talc; thickener carrageenan; glucose syrup; acidity regulator potassium acetate; vegetable fat (origin: coconut oil); colors titanium dioxide and iron oxide; pteroylmonoglutamic acid (folic acid); sodium chloride; D-biotin; cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12).

Consumption / intake recommendation

Swallow one capsule daily with liquid.

Packaging scheme

Pack size

32 capsules per pack

1 box

110 packs

1 pallet

24 cartons = 2,640 packs


Downloads



Discover other products
bottom of page

top of page

Vitamin B Complex AIWA

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Vitaminen des B-Komplexes

Packungsgrößen

32 / 60

Darreichungsform

Hartkapseln

Kategorie

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Produktbeschreibung

Vitamine sind für den Körper unentbehrliche Nährstoffe, die wir mit der täglichen Ernährung in ausreichenden Mengen zuführen müssen, um unsere normalen Körperfunktionen zu gewährleisten.


Sie besitzen in praktisch allen Stoffwechselbereichen eine zentrale Bedeutung. Eine vielseitige und ausgewogene Lebensmittelauswahl mit viel Gemüse, Obst und Getreide, ergänzt um Milchprodukte, Fleisch und Fisch liefert alle Vitamine in der erforderlichen Menge. Allerdings gelingt es vielen Menschen in der Praxis nicht immer, sich in der erwünschten Weise zu ernähren. Zudem kann sich der Vitaminbedarf in bestimmten Lebenssituationen erhöhen.


Besondere Aufmerksamkeit verdienen dabei die Vitamine des B-Komplexes. Untersuchungen zeigen, dass nicht alle Bevölkerungsgruppen alle B-Vitamine in ausreichender Menge mit der täglichen Ernährung aufnehmen. Zudem kann der Mensch die meisten dieser wasserlöslichen Vitamine kaum speichern und ist daher auf eine regelmäßige Zufuhr angewiesen.


Vitamin B-Complex AIWA enthält die Vitamine des B-Komplexes und ist ideal für alle, die ihre Vitaminzufuhr verbessern wollen. Das Besondere daran: Vitamin B-Complex AIWA Kapseln zeichnen sich durch die zeitverzögerte Freisetzung der Vitamine aus.

 

Was ist alles enthalten?

Vitamin B1 (Thiamin) ist das älteste bekannte Vitamin und kommt in Vollkorngetreide, Fleisch, Sonnenblumenkernen oder auch Sojabohnen vor. Thiamin leistet unter anderem einen Beitrag zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel und zur normalen Funktion von Herz und Nervensystem.


Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) ist ein lichtempfindliches Vitamin. Es kommt in Milch und Milchprodukten, in Fleisch und Fisch und auch in Vollkornprodukten vor. Riboflavin trägt zur Erhaltung normaler roter Blutkörperchen bei und zur Erhaltung normaler Haut und Sehkraft.

 

Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxin) ist in vielen pflanzlichen und vom Tier stammenden Lebensmitteln enthalten. Es trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems sowie zur Regulation der Hormontätigkeit bei. Außerdem leistet es einen Beitrag zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung.


Vitamin B12 kommt in nennenswerten Mengen nur in vom Tier stammenden Lebensmitteln vor. Es gilt als „Nervenvitamin“, weil es einen Beitrag zur normalen psychischen Funktion und zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung leistet. Darüber hinaus ist es auch für die normale Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen wichtig.


Niacin findet sich in vom Tier stammenden Lebensmitteln (z.B. Fleisch und Innereien) ebenso wie in pflanzlichen Produkten (u.a. Erdnüsse und Reis). Niacin trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel, zur Erhaltung normaler Haut und Schleimhäute bei. Außerdem leistet es einen Beitrag zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems.


Folsäure, auch als Folat bezeichnet und früher Vitamin B9 genannt, kommt vor allem in grünem Blattgemüse wie z.B. Spinat und Feldsalat vor. Daher hat es auch seinen Namen (von lateinisch „folium“ = Blatt). Auch Hühnereier und Gerste liefern nennenswerte Mengen des Vitamins. Folsäure zählt zu den „kritischen“ Vitaminen und wird von einem Großteil der Bevölkerung in zu geringen Mengen mit der Ernährung aufgenommen. Folsäure trägt unter anderem zu einer normalen Blutbildung, einer normalen psychischen Funktion sowie zur Verringerung von Ermüdung und Müdigkeit bei.


Biotin wurde in der Vergangenheit auch Vitamin B7 oder Vitamin H genannt. Es kommt beispielsweise in Nüssen, Spinat oder Leber vor. Biotin trägt zu einem normalen Stoffwechsel von Makronährstoffen (das sind Kohlenhydrate, Fette und Proteine) bei sowie zur Erhaltung normaler Haut, Haare und Schleimhäute.


Pantothensäure, gelegentlich auch unter dem Namen Vitamin B5 geläufig, nehmen wir unter anderem mit Eiern, Innereien, Nüssen, Reis und einigen Gemüsen (z.B. Blumenkohl) auf. Pantothensäure trägt zu einer normalen geistigen Leistung und zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei.

Vitamin B Complex AIWA

Inhaltsstoff

Pro Tagesportion

NRV* pro Tagesportion

Vitamin B1

3,3 mg

300 %

Vitamin B2

4,2 mg

300 %

Vitamin B6

4,2 mg

300 %

Vitamin B12

7,5 µg

300 %

Niacin

48 mg

300 %

Pantothensäure

18,0 mg

300 %

Biotin

150 µg

300 %

Folsäure

600 µg

300 %

* (Nutrient reference values); Referenzmengen für die tägliche Zufuhr von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen (Erwachsene) gemäß Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1169/2011.

Zutaten / Inhaltsstoffe

Zucker; Überzugmittel Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; Nicotinamid (Niacin); Maltodextrin; Stärke; Calcium-D-Pantothenat (Pantothensäure); Überzugsmittel Schellack; Pyridoxinhydrochlorid (Vitamin B6); Riboflavin (Vitamin B2); Thiaminmononitrat (Vitamin B1); Trennmittel Siliciumdioxid und Talkum; Verdickungsmittel Carrageen; Glucosesirup; Säureregulator Kaliumacetat; pflanzliches Fett (Ursprung: Kokosnussöl); Farbstoffe Titandioxid und Eisenoxid; Pteroylmonoglutaminsäure (Folsäure); Natriumchlorid; D-Biotin; Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12).

Verzehr / Einnahme Empfehlung

Täglich eine Kapsel mit Flüssigkeit schlucken.

Verpackungsschema

Packungsgröße

32 Kapseln pro Packung

1 Karton

110 Packungen

1 Palette

24 Kartons = 2,640 Packungen


Downloads



Andere Produkte entdecken
bottom of page